yeh dil hai

Kabhi tum bhi ye keh do na
Tumko bhi meri jarurat
Mujhe harpal chahte ho tum
Mujhko hai tumse mohabaat
Dekhu ab toh koi surat aap hi bas
Ik chaahe hamein

Har uljhan ko suljhae
Kasak meethi si de jaiye
Har uljhan ko suljhae
Kasak meethi si de jaiye
Akhir dil hain na dil hain na
Yeh dil hai yeh dil hai yeh dil hai
Sab is dil ki hi to mushkil hai
Yeh dil hai yeh dil hai yeh dil hai
Sab is dil ki hi to mushkil hai

Cannot stop loving such beautiful songs!!
This is a part of the soap PunarVivah’s title song and im in love with it.
Looks like these days, I’ve turned on the tap’s over my head!. Im talking about my tears.
i have become so much emotional these days that i start rolling tears for every single emotional and loving scene i watch. Love stories never go wrong with me.
Its not even a week since Julia Roberts made me cry through Pretty Woman and i felt something click for Richard Gere too. Oh my, he was so sweet n cute.. ok.. another time. 🙂
And now, yesterday’s episode of this Soap made me cry. I had to copy the song. What to do, it was such a lovely song.
One day i would sing that to my Mr Future. Donno where, how and when. But sure i will be playing this for you.

🙂
With Lots n Lots of Love
Sahasra

Leave a Reply

