Guest Post – Captivating, Realistic, Intense, Powerful

Why do I write is a big question for me that has varied answers from me every single time. I for sure, rarely write what I wanted to read. I write to clear up my thoughts so that I get to have a better and well thought perspective. Apart from this one thing, I totally agree with every other point here.
I also like my story to be told in some way I can. 🙂
Hope you can feel the post as much as I did.
Good evening guys.
Sahasra

2 thoughts on “Guest Post – Captivating, Realistic, Intense, Powerful

Leave a Reply

