Musing Mondays – 1

Musing Mondays are hosted by Miz B. I copied this wonderful idea from Smitha.  Thank you for helping me fill my Monday with something i love. 🙂

wpid-wp-1421011444536.jpeg

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer:
I’m currently reading…
Up next I think I’ll read…
I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
I can’t wait to get a copy of…
I wish I could read ___, but…
I blogged about ____ this past week…

I choose, “I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)… ”  for this Monday. I recently happened to read Ravinder Singh’s latest book, “Your dreams are mine now”. And i was really upset with the book. I like the author and have high expectations from him and i wish he did better.

That’s all for today and many thanks to Miz B for creating this really easy Meme and Smitha for finding this. 🙂 Have a great day people.

Love
Sahasra

8 thoughts on “Musing Mondays – 1

    • Arrey .. no smitha. His earlier books were good and that’s why I bought this one. I love to read sweet love stories while travelling. And sadly, this one turned out different.
      I have seen the teaser Tuesday on your blog last week. I didn’t do it as I wasn’t reading anything then. I will do the meme today.
      I wonder, where do u get these super cool ideas from? 🙂
      Thank you smitha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

