Shared from WordPress

Kashmir will become a second Waziristan If… – http://wp.me/p4hgsY-hO

No personal opinion included as this is this is the most sensitive topic I have ever shared and do not wish to create any ripples into my peace.

But this is a very informative read which might not be completely true considering that the worda are coming from a Pasthun Liberation Front Commander fighting against Afghanistan & Pakistan. I think i found an interesting & heart breaking series from the Human Lens as well along the lines. I wish to share that too with you guys once I get her permission.

Also, an update on my travel, Melbourne,  here I come. Please love me too and take care of me okay. 😊

Love, Sahasra.

Leave a Reply

