Relationships

What do you do when you are in a relationship that doesn’t give you any happiness?

And when everyone around you ask reasons for it when you cannot pin point to one and you are just unhappy and depressed, what do you do?

And when the person who is in that relationship with you asks you that question, what do you answer? He has every right to ask.

When it feels like i made a blunder getting married. I now feel like I’m not meant for things like marriage and love. I cannot love someone or infact anyone outside my immediate family in that selfless way or even in a selfish way.

I sometimes feel like I’m so important to myself that i cannot let my guard down even for a minute and let anyone in. I sometimes wonder if I’m a narcissist in the making if not already one. And in the next minute i end up thinking if i am really this horrible person that i think i am.

There are so many more questions to which i have no answers at all. Will i ever get answers to any of those? I’m imploding with all of these!

4 thoughts on “Relationships

  1. You will definitely find all the answers in due course of time, Coz whatever is happening with you can be confusing and depressing but time will heal everything. Hope it does that soon for you.

Leave a comment